Music Movement is a 501(c) 3 nonprofit organization that develops and funds music-centric programs, scholarships, & events to improve the lives of young people with Autism and learning differences.


"One Heart. One Voice. One Talent at a Time."

Latest Tweets

  • Music Movement

    Posted Friday, August 10, 2018 7:46 PM

    Thank you to everyone that come out to support Music Movement at our 7th Annual Golf Tournament! We always appreci… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

  • Music Movement

    Posted Friday, August 10, 2018 7:38 PM

    RT @flashtechnology: Enjoying a sun-kissed day at @MonarchBeachGL yesterday! The @MusicMvmt annual charity golf tournament helps fund musi…

  • Music Movement

    Posted Thursday, August 9, 2018 3:54 PM

    The shuttle is ready for our 7th Annual Golf Tournament! Are you? https://t.co/21WruhVLt5

  • Music Movement

    Posted Wednesday, August 8, 2018 2:59 PM

    See you tomorrow for our 7th Annual Golf Tournament! https://t.co/2r40Of4QZE

  • Music Movement

    Posted Monday, August 6, 2018 4:22 PM

    This Thursday is our 7th Annual Charity Golf Tournament at @MonarchBResort! Can't make it, but want to support? Te… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

  • Music Movement

    Posted Thursday, August 2, 2018 9:07 PM

    One week until our 7th Annual Golf Tournament @MonarchBeachGL! Who's excited?

  • Music Movement

    Posted Tuesday, July 31, 2018 10:01 PM

    RT @autismspeaksCAN: Autism research should be based on individual strengths. ow.ly/vPnu30lcj1l @Stelios_2015 @HamHealthSci

  • Music Movement

    Posted Friday, July 27, 2018 5:59 PM

    Today is the last day to reserve a sponsorship for our Annual Golf Tournament! Don't miss out!… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

  • Music Movement

    Posted Wednesday, July 25, 2018 8:00 PM

    RT @MusicMvmt: Golf Spots are filling up! Don't miss your chance to be at our Annual Golf Tournament! bit.ly/2m60w15 https://t.c…

  • Music Movement

    Posted Monday, July 23, 2018 10:34 PM

    Golf Spots are filling up! Don't miss your chance to be at our Annual Golf Tournament! bit.ly/2m60w15 https://t.co/fMl8lNm3hl

  • Music Movement

    Posted Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:33 PM

    3 Weeks away! We have a few golf spots left. Don't miss out! twitter.com/MusicMvmt/stat…

  • Music Movement

    Posted Tuesday, July 17, 2018 7:07 PM

    😍💕🎹🎼🎚️🎶🙌👏🕺💃 #WorldEmojiDay

  • Music Movement

    Posted Monday, July 16, 2018 6:18 PM

    It's #MusicMonday! What are your favorite songs at the moment?

  • Music Movement

    Posted Wednesday, July 11, 2018 7:08 PM

    RT @autismspeaksCAN: Way to go @sesamestreet for becoming the world's first autism-certified theme park! Such a beautiful organization! htt…

  • Music Movement

    Posted Monday, July 9, 2018 5:50 PM

    One Month Away from our 7th Annual Golf Tournament! Come support Music Therapy! Are you going to be there? Sponso… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

  • Music Movement

    Posted Wednesday, July 4, 2018 5:01 PM

    https://t.co/YaSCrS8G1v

  • Music Movement

    Posted Monday, July 2, 2018 6:04 PM

    Be sure to check out our Q2 Recap Newsletter! You all have helped us do some amazing things over the past 3 months… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

  • Music Movement

    Posted Thursday, June 28, 2018 10:05 PM

    #TBT to this amazing show! Can we do this again, please? @leebrice @billydawson1 https://t.co/mnJp13igMH

  • Music Movement

    Posted Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:03 PM

    “Music gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination and life to everything.” -Plato #TuesdayThoughts

  • Music Movement

    Posted Friday, June 22, 2018 6:29 PM

    RT @MyAutism: Life is all about the journey 💙 https://t.co/8WukdhFmZV

Instagram